Term Dates

Springfield Term Dates 2019-2020 For Parents Carers update June

 

SUMMER TERM 2019
1st half of term Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Monday 6th May – May Day Bank Holiday – school closed

Summer 2019 Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
 2nd half of term Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July

Autumn Term 2019

 

1st Half of Term

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September Staff Training Days

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October 

Autumn 2019

Half Term Break

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 2nd Half of Term

Monday 4th November Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th November to Thursday 19th December

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

 1st Half of Term

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

 

Spring 2020

Half Term Break

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

 2nd Half of Term

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 

Summer Term 2020

 1st Half of Term

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

Friday 8th May – May Bank Holiday – school closed

Please note change of date nationally for VE Day

Summer 2020

Half Term Break

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 

 2nd Half of Term

Monday 1st June to |Friday 17th July

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st Staff Training Days

Inset Staff Training Days – School closed for pupils on both sites

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020