Term Dates 2017-2018

Springfield Term Dates 2018-2019 For Parents Carers

 

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Hoilday

May 2018 Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June to Wednesday 25th July

Inset Staff Training Days – School closed for pupils on both sites

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 6th October 2017
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Friday 5th January 2018