The Staff

The strength of Springfield School lies in its ability to bring together a strong team of staff, united in a common vision to provide the best possible education and care for every pupil. We strongly believe in supporting effective teamwork between all staff and the other professionals associated with our school. We actively promote a friendly working environment with effective communications and relationships both amongst our teams internally, with other professionals and, crucially, with pupils’ families.

Senior Leadership Team

Emma Lawley Head Teacher

Topaze Skerrett I Assistant Head Primary School Site          Becs Bradley I Assistant Head Secondary School Site

Teaching Team

Kate Bristow

Anthony Alazia [Temp]

Sue Calcutt

Claire Colmer

Zoe Dobson

Nicola Dullaghan

Nicola Reeves

Beckie Hatt

Jen Forth [Temp]

Jade Hewlett

Angus Marsden

Berit Holsen-Dodds

Emily Maycock

Jo McGill

Sam Orpwood


Frankie Holt

Jasmine Ashman

Viv Turner

Arezu Roxburgh

Teaching Assistant Team

Senior Teaching Assistants

Carol Willoughby and Jo Donohoe

Ghazala Akram-Sheik

Jasmine Ashman

Debbie Ashton

Amber Averre

Denise Baird

Tonia Balmer

Marli Buckridge

Siobhan Bowl

Sharon Butcher

Tracey Clark

Linda Creighton

Charlie Davis

Kim Dix

Katie Dimond

Stacey Ealey

Boran Gregory

Autumn Griffiths

Julia Grunwald

Kay Haggie

Frankie Holt

Karen Horn

Lisa Hutt

Paige Lewin

Debbie Lewin

Cheryl Lindsell

Sue Marshall

Lindsey Moore

Kayleigh Duerden

Claire Murray

Sally Poulter

Julie Radford

Zach Radford

Janine Roberts

Arezu Roxburgh

Brenda Roxburgh

Felicity Sheperd

Kate Squires

Viv Turner

Jemma Quarterman

Laura Webster

Cheryl West

Kerri Wilsdon

Chloe Woolford

Georgina Woodward

Courtney Wright

Lunchtime Supervisor Team

Liz Batt

Tracey Clent

Tracey Hammerton

Helen Lee

Jo Rose-Berry

Christina Waddilove

Jackie Winterbourne

Support Team

Office Team

Denise Campbell

Rosanne Morris

Melanie Sadler

Chloe Bartlett

Finance & HR

Sarah Woodley

Clerk to Governors

Ruth Lockwood

Specialist School Nurses

Kim Willoughby

Andrea Farres

Facilities Manager

Mike Collins

Pool Assistant

Elaine Capel

Caretaking and Cleaning Team

Liz Batt

Caroline Draper

Tricia Kilham

Helen Turner

Alison Weaver

Roisin Collins